Defined: What’s Doodle for Google India competitors that Kolkata based mostly Shlok Mukherjee received this 12 months? | Know-how Information

New Delhi: Google has introduced the winner of annual ‘Doodle 4 Google’ competitors. Shlok Mukherjee, a resident of Kolkata, West Bengal received this 12 months. His doodle titled ‘India on the middle stage’ was awared the prize to point out hope for India’s scientific developments to turn out to be streamline for India’s progress and progress. His Doodle is now that includes on for twenty-four hours on November 14, 2022.

ALSO READ | Sony PlayStation to get new VR 2 Headset; No Man’s sky to launch on similar day

“Within the subsequent 25 years, my India may have scientists develop their very own eco-friendly robotic for humanity’s betterment. India may have common intergalactical travels from Earth to area. India will develop extra within the subject of Yoga and Ayurveda, and can get stronger in coming years,” He wrote for the competitors.

ALSO READ | From Meta to Twitter, Here is the record of TECH corporations that introduced layoff in 2022 — In PICS

What’s the “Doodle 4 Google” contest?

Doodle 4 Google is an annual contest open to college students in Class 1 to 10. College students are invited to create their very own Google doodle for the possibility to have it featured on Google India Homepage in addition to win some nice scholarships and tech packages for faculties as prizes.

Why is Google doing this contest?

Doodles are supposed to shock and delight individuals after they go to Previous Doodles have celebrated a few of the most good, gifted, and passionate individuals all through historical past. Doodle 4 Google affords college students of courses 1-10 a possibility to show their very own art work on Google India Homepage.

How lengthy has Google been doing this contest?

Google has been internet hosting the Doodle 4 Google contest yearly in India since 2009. The Doodle 4 Google contest takes place in lots of different nations all year long as nicely.

Right here‘s the hyperlink via which you’ll be able to see previous winners.

Related Articles

Back to top button