NYS vs BT Dream11 Staff Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints: Captain, Possible Taking part in 11s, Staff Information; Damage Updates For At this time’s NYS vs BT Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 in Abu Dhabi, 530 PM IST, November 23 | Cricket Information

The 2022 season of the Abu Dhabi T10 League will open with a conflict of debutants New York Strikers and Bangla Tigers on the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday (November 23). The Strikers are led by recently-retired Mumbai Indians and West Indies all-rounder Kieron Pollard whereas Bangla Tigers captain shall be Shakib al Hasan.

Shakib’s Bangla Tigers simply failed to succeed in the title conflict final season and shall be trying to go one step ahead and attempt to clinch the crown this season. The Strikers, alternatively, are making their debut within the T10 League this yr.

Pollard’s facet function some powerhouse cricketers like former England captain Eoin Morgan, Eire opener Paul Stirling and former India all-rounder Stuart Binny, who’s making his T10 League debut this yr as properly.

Match Particulars

New York Strikers vs Bangla Tigers Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Match No. 1

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date & Time: November 23 at 530 PM IST

Dwell Streaming and TV particulars: Sports18 Khel and Colors Cineplex and dwell streaming on Jio Cinemas web site and app.

New York Strikers vs Bangla Tigers Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Dream11 Prediction

Wicketkeeper: Joel Clarke

Batters: Evin Lewis, Hazratullah Zazai, Eoin Morgan, Andre Fletcher, Waseem Muhammad

All-rounders: Benny Howell, Stuart Binny

Bowlers: Mohammad Amir, Jake Ball, Akeal Hossein

Captain: Andre Fletcher

Vice-captain: Mohammad Amir

New York Strikers vs Bangla Tigers Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Predicted 11

New York Strikers: Eoin Morgan, Paul Stirling, Andre Fletcher, Waseem Muhammad, Kieron Pollard (C), Romario Shepherd, Stuart Binny, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Kesrick Williams, Akeal Hosein

Bangla Tigers: Evin Lewis, Colin Munro, Hazratullah Zazai, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Benny Howell, Ben Slicing, Rohan Mustafa, Lewis Gregory, Joel Clarke, Mohammad Amir, Jake Ball

Related Articles

Back to top button