FIFA World Cup 2022 Spherical of 16 Schedule: Groups who’ve certified for RO16; Full checklist of matches, timings, dates and stay streaming information | Soccer Information

FIFA World Cup 2022’s first spherical got here to an finish on December 2 (Friday) with Brazil surprised by Cameroon within the final match of the stage. Nonetheless, Brazil nonetheless undergo and Cameroon make an exit on a excessive. This end result was reflective of the truth that this World Cup has been fairly unreal when it comes to outcomes. Some favourites have been knocked out whereas underdogs like Japan and South Korea have pulled off some upsets to undergo. The Group levels was plenty of enjoyable for the impartial followers. Essentially the most surprising show of soccer got here from Europeans: Belgium and Germany getting knocked out. Spain nearly obtained knocked out as effectively. 

Izabel Kovacic to Silvija Brozovic: Meet Croatia soccer group’s HOTTEST WAGS, in pics

Argentina obtained the style of defeat fairly early with Saudi Arabia surprising them within the first match itself. Nonetheless, they bounced again in fashion to high the group. Asian groups have actually accomplished effectively within the event. Now start the knockout levels of the FIFA World Cup. There are some mouth-watering contests ready to happen. 

Beneath we take a look at all of the 16 groups who’ve certified for Spherical of 16 matches in FIFA World Cup 2022 and likewise the checklist of matches together with stay streaming and broadcast particulars:  

Which groups have certified for Spherical of 16?

Netherlands, USA, Argentina, Australia, France, Poland, England, Senegal, Japan, Croatia, Brazil, South Korea, Morocco, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland.

Check out FIFA World Cup 2022 Spherical of 16 clashes

Netherlands vs USA, Argentina vs Australia, Japan vs Croatia, Portugal vs Switzerland, France vs Poland, Senegal vs England, Morocco vs Spain, South Korea vs Brazil

How can I watch the 2022 FIFA World Cup Spherical of 16 matches in India?

The FIFA World Cup Spherical of 16 matches might be telecasted stay on Sports18 and Sports18 HD.

How and the place can I stay stream FIFA World Cup 2022 Spherical of 16 matches in India?

The 2022 FIFA World Cup might be stay streamed on JioCinema.

When do FIFA World Cup 2022 Spherical of 16 matches start?

FIFA World Cup Spherical of 16 matches start at this time (December 3, Saturday) with Netherlands taking over USA at 8.30 pm IST. The second match is at 12.30 pm IST between Argentina and Australia.


Related Articles

Back to top button